The Tragedy of Landscape

12 February – 13 March 2015

Exhibition of contemporary landscapes presented in collaboration with Antlers Gallery, Bristol.


Open Studio | José Carlos Naranjo

Wed 4 March 2015 6:00pm – 8:00pm

Winner of Griffin Art Prize Iberia 2014, José Carlos Naranjo receives a six week residency at Griffin Gallery with materials of choice from supporting fine art materials brands. The residency culminates in an Open Studio when the public are invited to view the works made and meet the artist. From...

Visit us:

The Studio Building, 21 Evesham Street
London W11 4AJ
Click here for more information

Opening hours:
Monday – Thursday, 10.00am to 5.00pm
Friday, 10.00am to 4.00pm

By appointment outside these times. Please contact us to make an appointment.