The Fine Art Collective

The Fine Art Collective (TFAC) is a global social network for artists, with art materials at its heartThis residency enables TFAC members to realise projects or undertake research otherwise unfeasible within their place of study or work. Griffin Gallery encourage innovative projects that focus on exploring materials through their composition, interaction or application.

Eligibility

This programme is accessible exclusively to TFAC members nominated through their host institution. For further information about TFAC activities in your country, contact:  

UK Stephanie Nebbia s.nebbia@colart.co.uk
N America   Jimmy Leslie jleslie@colartusa.com
France Pierre Ball     p.ball@colart.fr   
Spain Antoine Sauvage a.sauvage@colart.es
Italy Flavie Dirninger    f.dirninger@colart.it
Germany Mirjam Martinovic M.martinovic@colart.de
Netherlands Robert Rost  rro@colart.nl

 

Sweden/Norway  TBC  
Australia Natalie O’Connor natalie.oconnor@jasco.com.au

Residencies: