Griffin Art Prize 2017

2 November – 15 December 2017

Exhibition of work by the shortlist of ten artists for Griffin Art Prize 2017.

Cristina Banban, Sooyoung Chung,Oli Epp, Jadé Fadojutimi, Jonathan Kelly, Anna Liber Lewis, Jinyong Park, Noor Qayyum, Maia Regis, Rania Schoretsaniti

The Griffin Art Prize 2017 is designed to provide one outstanding candidate a unique package of support in 2018 total value £10,000. The winner will be announced at the private view on Wednesday 1 November.

The Griffin Art Prize judges for 2017 are artist Ansel Krut, Griffin Gallery head curator Becca Pelly-Fry, Elephant magazine editor Robert Shore.


Griffin Art Prize 2017 Video

Griffin Art Prize 2017 Video - Live on YouTube




Next Previous